Chicago Title Danville (Downtown Location)

190Hartz Avenue | Danville, CA 94526
Office: (925) 820-5700 | Fax: (925) 820-2698

 

Sales Executives

Tara Sembrat
Sales Executive

925.765.0397
Tara.Sembrat@ctt.com     

  

   
   

Karen Pinkston
Sales Executive

925.719-8880
Karen.Pinkston@ctt.com     

 


Escrow Officers 

             

 

Melinda Parra
Branch Manager / Escrow Officer 

925.820.5700
Melinda.Parra@ctt.com

   
   

Ruth Pike-Walker
Escrow Officer

925.820.5700
Ruth.Walker@ctt.com

   
   

 

Dione Majerus   
Escrow Officer

925.820.5700
Dione.Majerus@ctt.com

                          

   
   

Nancy Salas   
Escrow Officer

925.820.5700
Nancy.Salas@ctt.com

         

 

 


Directions

Please click on the map below for directions to our office.